Skip to content

Professor Jonathan Carapetis AM

Executive Director; Head, Strep A Translation; Co-Founder of REACH


Professor Catherine Elliott

Deputy Director; Director of Research

PhD, BSc (OT)

Adam Maxwell

Chief Financial Officer

BSc (Hons) ACA

Colin Smith

Chief Operating Officer

Elizabeth Chester

Director of Partnerships and Engagement

BA (Social Science) LTCM citWA

Associate Professor Glenn Pearson

Director of First Nations Strategy and Leadership

BA (Education) PhD Candidate

The Science Leadership Committee oversees the strategic direction of the science and research undertaken at Telethon Kids, and is the primary decision-making body for science and research.

The committee is formed by:

The committee is supported by Clare Berry.

Pictured (L-R): A/Prof Glenn Pearson, Prof Liz Davis, Prof Catherine Elliot, Prof Jane Pillow, Clare Berry and Prof Ben Jackson.